Christmas shopping!

So’ a lot of my posts lately have been super quickie ones.. and this is going to be another! This time of the year is extremely busy for me… I have a HUGE family, a small house, and lots to plan and do…
So today, I spent the whole day christmas shopping, in SL as well as away from my keyboard! I decided to dress a bit more festively in SL than when I was AFK though, because sometimes it’s just fun to be festive! The cute dress, boots, and necklace I have on are all from Tameless. The outfit has a texture change HUD and has 3 colour options: Blue, green, and red! (Outfit ALSO includes tangos appliers, which I took off and forgot till after I was done taking pics)

Like I said, this one’s another super quickie! I’ve been rushing around like mad today… and yesterday… but I always have time for the…

Style Card:

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Fernanda – FREE group gift!
Skin: Essences – Cho – Light rose
Hands: Slink – Avatar enhancement hands – Casual
Eye shadow: [mock Cosmetics] – Silver (light iced) Liz Shadow
Blush: [mock Cosmetics] – Winter Rainbow Collection Blush – [Terra Rosa]
Horns: .::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations::. – Vector Horns – White – FREE
Headband: Le Poppycock *Silver Bells Garland* – FREE – The Invite only hunt
Outfit: Tameless – Snowflake outfit – Red
Bag: +DV8+ Morrhigan Velvet Handbag
Leave a Reply

