Listen to my Aria…

So, the 20th round of the Boobies planet has begun! This round doesn’t run for too long, so make sure to check it out!
I love the “Aria” outfit from Lushish Catz! It’s super sassy, perfect for a night out in a great city! The city in my background is actually Philadelphia, which is where I’m from!
I adore the kiss mark on the bum of these shorts!

My brand-spankin’ new ears are from Mandala, they have more options than I can even mention!

 My super pointy shoes are from Sakide! While they’re not a Boobies planet item, they are still absolutely amazing
For my extra-sexy outfit, check out The Boobies Planet, for the few things I’m NOT wearing from there, check out my…

Style Card:
Skin: Glam Affair – Mokatana – Europa 08 – previous collabor88 item
Hair: [elikatira] – Jennie – Essentials
Ears: Mandala – fantasy elf ears – long
Eyes: KMADD – sampler pack
Piercing: Cute Poison – Legion Piercing
Shoes: Sakide – Racy boots – Black/white – VIP gift 

Leave a Reply

