Slumber party?? not quite…

So, I have been in bed all day trying to rest and feel better after the nasty fall I took yesterday, and I thought… what better a thing to show off than jammies?!
My adorable jimjams come from Hot stuff and are a boobies planet item! These come with appliers for your tangos, lushes, and BBusty breasts!, and also for the Phat Azz and Sking butts!

My super adorable “Roofie” necklace is actually a valentines group gift from my own shop, –[Pins & Needles]–! Grab it from the notices while it’s there, and when I get a chance, I also plan to put it out in the main store ^_^

om nom nom :3 My cute mouth nom, and the doughnut  on my head are both from Amai! Don’t they look super yummy?!

Style Card:
Skin: Essences – Rose – Doux
Hair: Magika – Shade – pack 01
Mouth nom: Amai – Kumaface – Strawberry Chocolate
Doughnut: Amai – Go nuts! Doughnuts – Pink inusweets – Sprinkles
Necklace: –[Pins & Needles]– “I won’t hurt you” necklace – Group gift!
Outfit: Hot stuff – Lena PJ’s – Boobies planet item!
Leave a Reply

