#SLBareFaceChallenge

Okay so, apparently everybody is doing this bare face challenge….. thing…. and there have been some interesting results… so I thought I’d give it a shot… this is just kinda a quickie post while I’m working on other things, to show off my cute little #bareface…

Here’s Skyler without makeup, without lashes, without photoshop, and with a neutral windlight (Nam’s optimal skin and prim, which is my favourite). Cute, right? I think so! These photos have not been edited in any way, aside from adding my sig at the bottom.

Style Card:

Skin: The Skinnery – Hazel – Bare Face – Milk
Hair: Exile – Rain or shine (Rain) – light reds
Eyes: Song – Chibi eyes – Lilac 
Body, Hands, feet: TheMeshProject – (BETA) Female deluxe body, feet, relaxed hands
Outfit: Mute – Autumn (this store is closing, everything is just $L10, go grab stuff!)
Shoes: Razor – Supra kicks
Collar: Pekka – Ring collar – Platinum
Necklace: Cute Poison – Sena Necklace – Silver/Pink
Bracelets: Cute Poison – Lucky star bracelets – Silver
Ring: On a Lark – My heart belongs to you, my love – Silver – Hers
Phone: The sugar garden – Keitai smart phone – sweets decoden – RARE (previous arcade item)
Poses: Adorkable poses – Call me – No longer available to my knowledge

Location: The Millhouse Beanery coffee house

and here’s a bonus screenshot… because apparently sometimes my avatar thinks she’s derpy hooves…

Leave a Reply

