Introducing – The Skyclad Fashionista @ WordPress!

Hey all! Welcome to the brand new, and hopefully improved, Skyclad Fashionista @ WordPress! I previously had a blog that was hosted on the Blogger site, but I’ve decided to migrate all of my content from there to here, for (hopefully) obvious reasons.

This post is a “Sticky” and will remain at the top of my new blog for as long as we both shall live (lol), partially to welcome you wonderful readers, and partially to show off the stats of my old blog, as they currently stand. It was a great 2 years, but sometimes change is good.

Not quite a blogger goddess, but I’ll get there.

♥All of my love, The (One and Only) Skyclad Fashionista.

Happy birthday, wordpress blog, let’s do this thing.

Leave a Reply

